The Second Magpie

Catch me…if you can

In Uncategorized on January 2, 2010 at 23:38

I took these photos this time last year on an early morning adventure. If I could dress in frozen cobwebs I would.

Happy New Year all. I’m plotting a cyclone and then I shall be ready to take flight

This magpie’s plan for twentyten is to have a nest full of treasure and a hat with a feather, I promise you. I have been swimming, somewhat happily, in commissions for the past six months but I am starting to feel a bit like I live in a cage, even if it is a well furnished one. This year will be a potful of adventures – even if I have to make them myself.

Love

xo

  1. thats the spirit. lol.
    Best of luck

Leave a Reply

