The Second Magpie

About Me

In Uncategorized on August 24, 2009 at 17:36

selfportrait2

selfportrait

I’m struggling with writing vaguely serious bios. About me.

I’ve constructed two self-portraits from photos I took of china dolls posted here: https://thesecondmagpie.wordpress.com/2009/03/21/stares-into-space-like-a-dead-china-doll/ and a photo of me. I wish these would do but what they say about me is probably pretty alarming. I don’t know.

At the moment I’m working on a book project and have a couple of contracts with fashion and clothing companies. They want to link me to their sites with some sort of bio. I suppose eventually I shall have to stop procrastinating and do something. Wish me luck or write it for me. What do you think about me?

Leave a Reply

