The Second Magpie

Textures: photoshoot

In Uncategorized on May 21, 2009 at 15:29

Thanks to K Hole, shoot for my exhibition.  The theme was texture, techniques and processes involved included screenprint, monoprint, collagraph, photo etching and lino print. This has kept me away from normal life and this blog for the past couple of months. Now I return to normality, for a while anyway. Clothing and textile print projects to follow.

IMGP2377

IMGP2334 2

IMGP2388

IMGP2283

  1. Hi there

    I’ve been following you on Facebook and gotta say I love you work. Really refreshing.

    I’ve also tagged you on a meme I’m taking part in as part of Refugee Week. The theme this year is what home means to you ad I though you might like to take part as well. I’ve put a link to my blog so you can try before you buy ;-)http://craftyfrayededges.wordpress.com/2009/06/09/what-does-home-mean-to-you/

    Please let me know if you do blog about it and thanks again for the inspiring art you create.
    Jules

Leave a Reply

